Skip to content

Radio #Discussion on #India’s Female #Gendercide on Jan 12/13

January 8, 2014

On January 13, 7am (Melbourne time) Lalitha Chelliah of 3CR Community Radio in Australia will interview The 50 Million Missing Campaign founder, Rita Banerji.   They will be discussing the cultural and social issues surrounding female gendercide and violence on women in India.

Hear it live on this website: http://www.3cr.org.au/girtbysea

Check  your dates and time zone below for the live broadcast :

Melbourne time: 7 a.m. / Jan 13

New Delhi : 1.30 a.m./ Jan 13

London: 8 p.m. / Jan 12

New York (U.S. East Coast): 3 pm/ Jan 12

If you miss it,   it will be posted at the above website 1/2 hour later) to listen to as well

And it will also be podcast within a week.

Advertisements
One Comment leave one →
  1. socialaction2014 permalink
    January 9, 2014 11:11 am

    Reblogged this on Social Action.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: